Uniform Shop

The Academy Uniform Shop stocks all uniform items for Primary and Secondary phases which are specific to the Academy, for example with an Alec Reed Academy logo. 

Online Shop

Items can be purchased ‘online’ through our web site or by visiting our shop in person. To see the ‘online' shop click here to view and order the uniform. Payment may be made by credit or debit card. Once orders have been placed online, the items we will be delivered to the pupil within 3 days of receiving the order. If any items ordered are out of stock, we will contact the parent to inform them and let them know the date we can expect to fulfill the order.

Uniform shop opening times

Between Wednesday 26th April until Wednesday 24th May, the Uniform Shop will be open during school term time on Wednesdays from 9am to 3:45pm. From Wednesday 7th June, the Uniform Shop will be open during the following times:

Date Times
NB Closed for lunch between 12:00 to 1:15pm
Friday 30th June 
2.15 pm – 3.45 pm 
Year 6 Induction Day – Uniform will be on sale from 2.15 pm – 3.45 pm
All Wednesdays in June  From 9am to 12pm and 1:15pm to 3:45pm

Monday 3rd July to Friday 7th July
 

Daily from 9am to 12pm and 1:15pm to 3:45pm, except on Wednesday open to 5:00pm
Wednesday 10th July  Open from 9am to 12pm and 1:15pm to 3:45pm

Monday 17th July to Thursday 20th July

Daily from 9am to 12pm and 1:15pm to 3:45pm, except on Wednesday open to 5:00pm

Monday 21st to Wednesday 23rd August

From 9am to 12pm and 1:15pm to 3:45pm

Tuesday 29th August to Friday 8th September From 9am to 12pm and 1:15pm to 3:45pm
 
Wednesday 13th September onwards From 9am to 12pm and 1:15pm to 3:45pm

 

Please note that we accept cash and credit/debit card in the uniform shop. We hope that you will take advantage of our online shop which is open 24 hours. If you would like to get in touch or if you have any queries, please email Uniformshop@alecreedacademy.co.uk.