Term Dates 2021/2022

Please note that these dates are subject to change.

Autumn Term
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Staff Development Days  Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holiday  Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Staff Development Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Monday 25th July 2022
Staff Development Day Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Development Day Monday 25th July 2022

Contact Us

Bengarth Road, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 5LQ

020 8841 4511

Contact Us