Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017 - 2018 

Staff Development Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Primary, Year 7 & 12 start: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Years 8 - 11, 13 & 14 start: Thursday 7th September 2017
Half term break: Monday 23rd October to Monday 30th October 2017
Staff Development Day:  Tuesday 31st October 2017
Primary & High School back: Wednesday 1st November 2017
Christmas break: Monday 18th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

spring term 2018

Staff Development Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Primary & High School back: Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term break: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Primary & High School back: Monday 19th February 2018
Easter break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

summer term 2018

Staff Development Day: Monday 16th April 2018
Primary & High School back: Tuesday 17th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Half term break: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Primary & High School back: Monday 4th June 2018
Staff Development Days: Thursday 19th July and Friday 20th July 2018
Summer break starts (for pupils): Thursday 19th July 2018

Contact Us

Bengarth Road, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 5LQ

020 8841 4511

info@alecreedacademy.co.uk