Term dates 2018 - 2019

autumn term 2018 - 2019

Staff Development Days:  Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018
Primary, Years 7, & 12 start:  Wednesday 5th September 2018
Years 8 - 11, 13 & 14 start:  Thursday 6th September 2018
Half term break: Monday 22nd October to Monday 29th October 2018
Staff Development Day: Tuesday 30th October 2018
Primary and High School back: Wednesday 31st October 2018
Christmas break:  Wednesday 19th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

spring term 2019

Staff Development Days:  Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019
Primary and High School back:  Monday 7th January 2019
Half term break: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Primary and High School back: Monday 25th February 2019
Easter break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

summer term 2019

Staff Development Day:  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Primary and High School back:  Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half term break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Primary and High School back:  Monday 3rd June 2019
Staff Development Days: Friday 19th July 2019
Summer break starts (for pupils): Thursday 18th July 2019

Contact Us

Bengarth Road, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 5LQ

020 8841 4511

info@alecreedacademy.co.uk