Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019 - 2020 

Staff Development Days: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Primary, Year 7 & 12 start: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Years 8 - 11, 13 & 14 start: Thursday 5th September 2019
Half term break: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Staff Development Day:  Monday 28th October 2019
Primary & High School back: Tuesday 29th October 2019
Christmas break: Wednesday 18th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2019

spring term 2020

Staff Development Day: Monday 6th January 2020
Primary & High School back: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Primary & High School back: Monday 24th February 2020
Easter break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

summer term 2020

Staff Development Day: Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st April 2020
Primary & High School back: Wednesday 22nd April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
Half term break: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Primary & High School back: Monday 1st June 2020
Staff Development Days: Friday 17th July 2020
Summer break starts (for pupils): Thursday 16th July 2020

Contact Us

Bengarth Road, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 5LQ

020 8841 4511

info@alecreedacademy.co.uk